Adam B

Tele-Conference Filming Required

St. Catharines, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Adam?

Videographer Job in St. Catharines, Ontario

We are looking to film a roundtable discussion that is being conducted via teleconference. We need a videographer on site for each of the interviewees to capture audio/video of their responses. Will need ability to film interview style with 2 cameras, lighting, and external audio recording. Conference will happen live and will sync with videographers from other locations. We will need to coordinate dates/times with several other interviewees and videographers so we will require availability on any of the possible film date and times: - Friday June 2nd, 11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific - Friday June 2nd, 12am Eastern / 11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific - Friday June 2nd, 1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific No editing required. Just filming. Budget is $400-600 USD for the filming.


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near St. Catharines, Ontario

Brandy L

Buffalo's Frist Children's Business Fair

Manthadara S

Music marketing video-need a videographer

Find Videographer Jobs in St. Catharines, Ontario

Want to be hired by Adam?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near St. Catharines, Ontario

Brandy L

Buffalo's Frist Children's Business Fair

Manthadara S

Music marketing video-need a videographer